STAFF

Dr. Timothy W. Muffitt
Music Director / Conductor
tmuffitt@brso.org

James F. Hanna
Director of Artistic Operations
Orchestra Personnel Manager
Music Librarian
jimhanna@brso.org
(225) 400-0333

Taylor Hollyer
Office Manager
taylor@brso.org
(225) 400-0343

Dr. Stella Baty Landis, Ph.D.
Consultant
baty@brso.org
(504) 208-8376

Jerrett Richter, CPA
Operations
jerrett@brso.org
(225) 769-8111

Chari Russo
Box Office Manager
Office Manager
chari@brso.org
boxoffice@brso.org
(225) 400-0338

David Torns
Associate Conductor
Louisiana Youth Orchestra Music Director
dtorns@brso.org
(225) 400-0332

Clay Turner
Development Coordinator
clay@brso.org
(225) 400-0339